Past Events

Money Mouf (Class 2)
Wed Jan 26, 2022 . 6:00 - 11:00(EST)
Playground LA
Baby Boy (Class 2)
Tue Jan 25, 2022 . 8:00 - 1:00(EST)
Playground LA
Butter
Thu Jan 20, 2022 . 4:30 - 9:30(EST)
Playground LA
Money Mouf
Wed Jan 19, 2022 . 6:00 - 11:00(EST)
Playground LA
Baby Boy
Tue Jan 18, 2022 . 8:00 - 1:00(EST)
Playground LA
Woman (Class 2)
Thu Jan 13, 2022 . 4:30 - 9:00(EST)
Playground LA
Shisha (Class 2)
Wed Jan 12, 2022 . - 12:00(EST)
Playground LA
Gimme That (Class 2)
Tue Jan 11, 2022 . 8:00 - 1:00(EST)
Playground LA
Woman
Thu Jan 06, 2022 . 6:00 - 11:00(EST)
Playground LA
Shisha
Wed Jan 05, 2022 . 6:00 - 11:00(EST)
Playground LA
Gimme That
Tue Jan 04, 2022 . 8:00 - 1:00(EST)
Playground LA
Family Ties
Tue Dec 14, 2021 . 8:00 - 1:00(EST)
Playground LA
Get Low
Sun Dec 12, 2021 . 5:00 - 9:30(EST)
Playground LA
What You Want For Christmas
Sat Dec 11, 2021 . 3:30 - 8:30(EST)
Playground LA
That Right There (Class 2)
Tue Dec 07, 2021 . 8:00 - 1:00(EST)
Playground LA
That Right There
Tue Nov 30, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Up (Class 2)
Sat Nov 27, 2021 . 3:00 - 8:00(EST)
Playground LA
Bia Bia (Class 2)
Tue Nov 16, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Up
Sat Nov 13, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Yeah (Class 2)
Sun Nov 07, 2021 . 5:00 - 9:30(EST)
Playground LA
Scoop (Class 2)
Sat Nov 06, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Bia Bia
Tue Nov 02, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Yeah
Sun Oct 31, 2021 . 5:00 - 9:30(EST)
Playground LA
Ex for a Reason
Sat Oct 30, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Before I let go (Class 2)
Sun Oct 24, 2021 . 5:00 - 9:30(EST)
Playground LA
Big Shit (Neon Tour - San Fran)
Sat Oct 23, 2021 . 4:00 - 9:00(EST)
Hilton Union Square San Francisco
Scoop (Neon Tour - San Fran)
Sat Oct 23, 2021 . 2:00 - 7:00(EST)
Hilton Union Square San Francisco
Mon Amour (Class 2)
Tue Oct 19, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Before I Let Go
Sun Oct 17, 2021 . 5:00 - 9:30(EST)
Playground LA
Scoop
Sat Oct 16, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Mon Amour
Tue Oct 12, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Education Connection
Tue Oct 05, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
High School (Class 2)
Tue Sep 28, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Industry (Class 2)
Sat Sep 25, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
High School
Tue Sep 21, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Industry
Sat Sep 18, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Big Shit (Class 2)
Tue Sep 14, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Buttons (Class 2)
Sat Sep 11, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Big Shit
Tue Sep 07, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Buttons
Sat Sep 04, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Whole Lotta Money (Class 2)
Tue Aug 31, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Buy you a Drink (Class 2)
Sun Aug 29, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Whole Lotta Money
Tue Aug 24, 2021 . 8:00 - 11:00(EST)
Playground LA
Buy you a Drink
Sat Aug 21, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Here We Go (Class 2)
Tue Aug 17, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
It Wasn't Me
Sat Aug 14, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Here We Go
Tue Aug 10, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Swag Surfin
Sat Aug 07, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Naked (Class 2)
Tue Aug 03, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
34 + 35
Sat Jul 31, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Naked (Class 1)
Tue Jul 27, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Lottery (Class 1)
Sat Jul 24, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Rake It Up (Class 2)
Tue Jul 20, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Donk (Class 2)
Sat Jul 17, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Rake It Up
Tue Jul 13, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Donk (Class 1)
Sun Jul 11, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Bundles (Class 2)
Tue Jul 06, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Ain't My Fault (Class 2)
Sat Jul 03, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Bundles (Class 1)
Tue Jun 29, 2021 . 8:00 - 12:30(EST)
Playground LA
Ain't My Fault (Class 1)
Sat Jun 26, 2021 . 3:00 - 7:30(EST)
Playground LA
Thot Shit (Class 2)
Tue Jun 22, 2021 . 6:00 - 11:00(EST)
Playground LA
Thot Shit (Class 1)
Tue Jun 15, 2021 . 6:00 - 11:00(EST)
Playground LA
Walk It Out (Class 2)
Sat Jun 12, 2021 . 3:00 - 8:00(EST)
Playground LA
Twerkulator
Tue Jun 08, 2021 . 6:00 - 11:00(EST)
Playground LA
Walk It Out (Class 1)
Sat Jun 05, 2021 . 3:30 - 8:30(EST)
Playground LA
Enjoy
Sat May 29, 2021 . 3:00 - 9:00(EST)
Playground LA
Walk Live
Thu Feb 25, 2021 . 2:30 - 7:00(EST)
Online (live from Playground LA)

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found.

Learn from the best.

  • Monthly online classes.
  • Taught live by Dexter Carr.
  • Featuring Dexter's latest combos.
  • Limited space per class.

Purchase tickets through your Outlet account.

OUTLET CLASSES FAQs
1. Do I need a paid Outlet subscription to buy a class ticket?

No! So long as you have at least a free Outlet account, you can purchase a class ticket (subject to class availability).

2. How do I buy a ticket?

Create your Outlet account (or sign in if you already have one - see the buttons above), then return to this page, click on the class you'd like to sign up for, and hit the Get Ticket button. That's it y'all.

3. I've bought my ticket, how do I access the online class?

Once your purchase has been processed, you'll receive an email which will include the online class link.

4. How much are classes?

Online classes are $15 per ticket for non-members, $12 for Basic members, and just $10 for Pro members.

5. Will classes always be online?

No! Once the pandemic situation allows, Dexter will start holding in-person Outlet Classes too.

 
X

Not yet!

Before you go, sign up for Dexter's update to get $10 off your first apparel purchase.